’17-’18 Schedule

Home Dates in BOLD
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION
Saturday, September 16, 2017 vs Janesville Jets Nelson Center
Wednesday, September 19, 2017 BLAINE SHOWCASE Schwan Supr Rink, Blaine, MN
Thursday September 20, 2017   BLAINE SHOWCASE Schwan Supr Rink, Blaine, MN
Friday, September 21, 2017   BLAINE SHOWCASE Schwan Supr Rink, Blaine, MN
Satruday, September 22, 2017   BLAINE SHOWCASE Schwan Supr Rink, Blaine, MN
Friday, September 29, 2017 vs Kenai River Brown Bears Nelson Center
Saturday, September 30, 2017 vs Kenai River Brown Bears Nelson Center
Friday, October 6, 2017 vs Fairbanks Ice Dogs Nelson Center
Saturday, October 7, 2017 vs Fairbanks Ice Dogs Nelson Center
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at Minnesota Magicians Richfield Ice Arena
Friday, October 13, 2017 at Minnesota Magicians Richfield Ice Arena
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at Minnesota Magicians Richfield Ice Arena
Friday, October 27, 2017 vs Topeka RoadRunners Nelson Center
Saturday, October 28, 2017 vs Topeka RoadRunners Nelson Center
Friday, November 3, 2017 at Minnesota Wilderness Northwood Credit Union Arena
Saturday, November 4, 2017 at Minnesota Wilderness Northwood Credit Union Arena
Friday, November 10, 2017 at Janesville Jets Janesville Ice Arena
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at Janesville Jets Janesville Ice Arena
Friday, November 17, 2017 vs Coulee Region Chill Nelson Center
Saturday, November 18, 2017 vs Coulee Region Chill Nelson Center
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at Minnesota Magicians Richfield Ice Arena
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at Minnesota Magicians Richfield Ice Arena
Friday, December 1, 2017 vs Minnesota Wilderness Nelson Center
Saturday, December 2, 2017 vs Minnesota Wilderness Nelson Center
Thursday, December 7, 2017 vs Coulee Region Chill Nelson Center
Friday, December 8, 2017 vs Coulee Region Chill Nelson Center
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at Janesville Jets Janesville Ice Arena
Friday, December 15, 2017 vs Topeka RoadRunners Nelson Center
Saturday, December 16, 2017 vs Topeka RoadRunners Nelson Center
Friday, December 29, 2017 at Topeka RoadRunners Kansas ExpoCentre
Saturday, December 30, 2017 at Topeka RoadRunners Kansas ExpoCentre
Friday, January 5, 2018 vs Janesville Jets Nelson Center
Saturday, January 6, 2018 vs Janesville Jets Nelson Center
Friday, January 12, 2018 at Janesville Jets Janesville Ice Arena
Saturday, January 13, 2018 at Janesville Jets Janesville Ice Arena
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Topeka RoadRunners Kansas ExpoCentre
Sunday, January 21, 2018 at Topeka RoadRunners Kansas ExpoCentre
Saturday, January 27, 2018 vs Janesville Jets Nelson Center
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at Coulee Region Chill Green Island Ice Arena
Friday, February 2, 2018 at Coulee Region Chill Green Island Ice Arena
Saturday, February 3, 2018 vs Kenai River Brown Bears Nelson Center
Friday, February 9, 2018 vs Coulee Region Chill Nelson Center
Saturday, February 10, 2018 vs Coulee Region Chill Nelson Center
Friday, February 16, 2018 at Coulee Region Chill Green Island Ice Arena
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at Coulee Region Chill Green Island Ice Arena
Thursday, February 22, 2018 vs Minnesota Magicians Nelson Center
Friday, February 23, 2018 vs Minnesota Magicians Nelson Center
Saturday, February 24, 2018 vs Minnesota Magicians Nelson Center
Friday, March 2, 2018 vs Janesville Jets Nelson Center
Saturday, March 3, 2018 vs Janesville Jets Nelson Center
Friday, March 9, 2018 at Fairbanks Ice Dogs Big Dipper Ice Arena
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at Fairbanks Ice Dogs Big Dipper Ice Arena
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at Kenai River Brown Bears Soldotna Regional Sports Complex
Friday, March 16, 2018 at Kenai River Brown Bears Soldotna Regional Sports Complex
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Kenai River Brown Bears Soldotna Regional Sports Complex
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at Janesville Jets Janesville Ice Arena
Friday, March 30, 2018 vs Minnesota Magicians Nelson Center
Saturday, March 31, 2018 vs Minnesota Magicians Nelson Center
Friday, April 6, 2018 at Coulee Region Chill Green Island Ice Arena
Saturday, April 7, 2018 at Coulee Region Chill Green Island Ice Arena